Episode Highlights [That Fool 7]


1
2
3

When I thought that I was in 찬란한 유산 & 잘했군 잘했어 fevaah. Yet, 남자이야기 & 그바보 pulled me back to their side, and told me, “to prove you that we should be on our side, here is Episode 13 & 7. Enjoy!” LOL! It was fun! Especially for this! Han Ji Soo is one I can appreciate now. She has ‘life’. When I see Kang Mo and Ji Soo together, I call them “Dead Couple.” They don’t do anything? How boring. pft. NOTE: This highlight is good for 10 minutes since the last scene of Goo Dong Baek and Han Ji Soo in Guam was the best so far! So, the first scenes, I’ll just show it in screencaps, while, the best scene is for conversations and caps. 🙂

Dong Baek and Ji-Soo are on the airport already. Dong-Baek still has some issues with Ji-Soo and she’s ‘mad’ with Ji-Soo. So, Ji-Soo had to tell Dong-Baek to go back to Seoul alone if dong-baek won’t tell Ji-Soo why he’s all upset. Because of panic, Dong-Baek had to persuade Ji-Soo by saying that he was upset because he was not able to go to Village of Inaran. With a diving board. Dong-Baek thought that it would make Ji-Soo settle and go back to Seoul already. Now, Ji-Soo decided to go there first. Making Dong-Baek nervous. *switch scene*

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Dong-Baek is now on top of the diving board. Since Dong-Baek really doesn’t want to to jump, he’s stuck on top with Ji-Soo persuading her to give great poses:

Ji-Soo: Fighting! Give me a cool pose! Two and a half flips with a twist?
Dong-Baek: Why did I mention the diving board? *looks down* It’s no joke going up.
Ji Soo: What’s wrong?
Dong-Baek: What? Nothing’s wrong.
Ji-Soo: Jump off!
Dong-Baek: *still no jumping and stands on the middle*
Ji-Soo: I’ll count. Jump at the count of three.
Dong-Baek: Slowly please!
Ji-Soo: One, Two, Three.
Dong-Baek: *about to jump but was stopped because of how high*
Ji-Soo: *decided to go up with Dong-Baek* Why aren’t you jumping off? Do you want me to help you?
Dong-Baek: *surprised* No. Don’t move.
Ji-Soo: You said you liked diving. You said you regretted not getting the chance. Wasn’t diving what you wanted to do? So…it wasn’t?
Dong-Baek: I’m sorry. Why do you keep asking me if I was angry? I just turned to any page. I told you a lie. I’m sorry for making you come all the way here. Ji Soo. Let’s go down.
Ji-Soo: *removed her bag, shoes and accessories* I’ll jump off first.
Dong-Baek: What?
Ji-Soo: I told you a lie too. Kim Sunbae is that person… the person I’m waiting for. I’m sorry. Goo Dong Baek, you didn’t know anything and I made you pretend in front of that person. Since I told you a lie, how about jumping from here for forgiveness? Watch how coolly I jump, please.
Ji-Soo: *about to jump but was surprised with how high* It’s really high!
Dong-Baek: I told you you couldn’t jump… Let’s go down, go down.
Ji-Soo: *smiled then, suddenly jumped*

translations by jenniferoc@Haru2subS

2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2

ONE EXTRA SCENE:

2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2

I didn’t include the scene where Han Ji-Soo and Dong-baek was at the kitchen, cooking. Since it would be too much. I wanted to do a summary or recap, but it’s too tiring. So. this one instead! Enjoy Episode 7! You’ll have fun when you’ll watch it. A smile from Ji-Soo! 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. kim ah jong,,simple but beautiful,,,/
    always bless her,,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

