Screen caps for He Who Can’t Marry Episode 1


1
Episode captures for new KBS2 drama, He Who Can’t Marry. Which aired today. Captures are from TVAnts! They are low quality!

Episode 1:

1
2
33
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

I was not able to capture everything. Download LQ and HQ by torrent and megaupload in the official soompi thread.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ziza on August 4, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    the problem now, like malaysian n some several pupils from other country cannot download/open the veoh website. The site already blocking us if we’re try to open it. So hard to find this marvelous drama combining with hardsubbed english translation. If any of you can show us the site (other than veoh), please help us… tq

    Reply

  2. Posted by drakuron on August 1, 2009 at 3:14 pm

    Veoh has this drama in English hardsubbed version “/

    Reply

  3. Posted by abby on July 16, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    I love your role in a man who can’t marry. Keep up the good work.
    I gorgot to congratulates you on your firat baby. I was looking all over for your weddiing pictures But I can’t find any.O well it’s ok.
    Maybe somehow I will be able to see one.
    CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN FOR YOUR BABY AND YOUR WIFE

    Reply

  4. Posted by abby on July 16, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    I was not aware that ji jin hee was married before I discover him in the
    korean drama. I was attracted to his physical features and coolness in
    carrying out his acting talents in several k-drama that I watched.
    And because I am very serious of treating my idols as human beings
    I pray that he/she in his wife will stay together till they depart from this earth. I don’t now is just my characteer that if my favorite actors and actresses missed up their marriage I just lost interst in watching them over the screen.I am a lover of good marriage and relationship.
    I believe that good marriage depends on each individual to work it out.CONGRATULATIONS JI JIN HEE and more power to you and youir wife say as sweet as you are and be faithful to your marriage God Bless “”””

    Reply

Leave a Reply

