A glimpse of Dahae in HK


LDH

Pics of Dahae in her trip or probably stay in Hong Kong, was posted in her cyworld~ I have to post here! Aigoo!! Many thanks to maccay @ LDH soompi thread for posting it there. Her cyworld was full of cobwebs before! LOL! But now it’s alive! More pics of her bubblines can be found in this post~

LDH
LDH
LDH
LDH























Pictures are most probably taken during her fashion show in HK. ๐Ÿ™‚ As more of you here, I’m pretty much one of the people that really wants her in a drama back! And to avoid the ANTI fans that attacks here. ๐Ÿ™‚ Dahae FTW!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I loved her in My Girl and I think she looks best with curls. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. Love her in the drama My Girl!!! I’m re watching it now!! xD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

